Contact persons in our Sales Department

For Mechanical Engineering & Industrial Solutions

Mr. Alois Voit
Sales Manager

E-Mail: a.voit@lippert.de
Tel.: +49 9644/67-185

Ceramic tableware and sanitaryware

Mr. Hannes Steinbrückner
Sales Manager

E-Mail: h.steinbrueckner@lippert.de
Tel.: +49 9644/67-443

Ceramic tableware and sanitaryware

Mr. Markus Lindner
Sales Manager – Head of Drying Systems Design Department

E-Mail: m.lindner@lippert.de
Tel.: +49 9644/67-473

Drying Technology, ceramic tableware and sanitaryware

Mr. Eugen Streich
Sales Manager

E-Mail: e.streich@lippert.de
Tel.: +49 9644/67-392

Ceramic tableware and sanitaryware

Mr. Alois Seer
Design Department

E-Mail: a.seer@lippert.de
Tel.: +49 9644/67-443

Ceramic tableware and sanitaryware

Mr. Roland Landgraf
Sales Manager – Head of Design Department Industrial Solutions

E-Mail: r.landgraf@lippert.de
Tel.: +49 9644/67-443

Plant and special engineering

Mr. Hans Zeis
Sales Manager & Electric Control Systems

E-Mail: h.zeis@lippert.de
Tel.: +49 9644/67-443

Control technology for all business divisions  

Contact form

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Fill out this field

By submitting the form you agree that you read and accept the data protection terms.
Please complete all fields marked with *.