Contact persons in our Sales Department

For Mechanical Engineering & Ceramics Industry

Mr. Winfried Hein
CTO Technology & Sales Manager

E-Mail: w.hein@lippert.de
Tel.: +49 9644/67-184

Ceramic tableware and Sanitaryware 

Mr. Alois Voit
Sales Manager

E-Mail: a.voit@lippert.de
Tel.: +49 9644/67-185

Ceramic tableware and sanitaryware

Mr. Jürgen Ebner
Sales Manager

E-Mail: j.ebner@lippert.de
Tel.: +49 9644/67-391

Ceramic tableware and sanitaryware

Mr. Markus Lindner
Sales Manager

E-Mail: m.lindner@lippert.de
Tel.: +49 9644/67-473

Drying Technology, ceramic tableware and sanitaryware

Mr. Eugen Streich
Sales Manager

E-Mail: e.streich@lippert.de
Tel.: +49 9644/67-392

Ceramic tableware and sanitaryware

Mr. Alois Seer
Design Department

E-Mail: a.seer@lippert.de
Tel.: +49 9644/67-443

Ceramic tableware and sanitaryware

Mr. Roland Landgraf
Head of Design Department

E-Mail: a.seer@lippert.de
Tel.: +49 9644/67-443

Plant and special engineering

Mr. Hans Zeis
Sales Manager & Electric Control Systems

E-Mail: a.seer@lippert.de
Tel.: +49 9644/67-443

Control technology for all business divisions

Mr. Hannes Steinbrückner
Sales Manager

E-Mail: a.seer@lippert.de
Tel.: +49 9644/67-443

Ceramic tableware and sanitaryware

Menü