Our representatives abroad

timeline_pre_loader
Africa
null

Ägypten

GLOBAL TRADING Co., Ltd.
Mr. Walid K. Hafez, President
40, EL-HEGAZ STR.
1st Floor
MOHANDESSIN – GIZA
EGYPT
E-mail: sales@globaltrading-co.com
Phone: +20 2 3304 5813/ 14
Phone: +20 2 3304 0262 (direct)
Mobile:+20 100 101 5555
Fax:      +20 2 3304 0256
timeline_pre_loader
Asia
null

Bangladesh

Bridge Chemie
Mr. Nazmul Karim, CEO
18, Purana Paltan, Paltan Plaza
1st Floor, Dhaka,
BANGLADESH
E-mail: bridgechemie@gmail.com
Website: www.bridgechemie.com
Phone: +880-2-9578308, 9578309, 9553479
Fax:      +880-2-9552152
null

China

Herr Yongwei Cui
Building 3, Room 3397
Dongbeiwang South Street 29
Haidian District
Beijing
CHINA
E-mail: 1428357433@qq.com
Phone: +49 18601980498
null

India

Ceramet Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
Aniket Gore, Director
102, Anandi, Dr. M.B. Raut Road,
Shivaji Park, Dadar,
Mumbai – 400 028,
INDIA
E-mail: aniket@goreindia.com
Phone: +91 (22) 24441051
null

Malaysia

Centricon Industrial Supplies Sdn. Bhd
Mr. Michael Y. F. Chong, Managing Director
31, Jln. Kluang, Off Jln. Kapar,
41400 Klang, Selangor D.E,
WEST MALAYSIA
E-mail: centricon.malaysia@gmail.com
Phone: +603 33422003
Mobile: +6019 3310038
null

Sri Lanka

Interpack (Pte) Ltd
451/A, Kandy Road
Kelaniya 11600
SRI LANKA
E-mail: interpack@dynanet.lk
Phone:  +94 11 5394 200
Mobile: +94 777 301 358
null

South Korea

Kim’s High-Technics Co.
Mr. Brian Kim
Lartz Officetel Room 510
171 Burim-ro, Dongan-gu, Anyang-si
Gyeonggi-do 14051 (431-814)
SOUTH KOREA
E-mail: kimhitechnic@gmail.com
Phone: +82 31 478 6488
Fax:      +82 31 478 6489
null

Taiwan

Andrew Greatland Co., Ltd.
Mr. Andrew K.J. Chen, President
Suite 115, 11th Fl., No. 1,
Crystal Mansion
Hsin Yi Road, Sec. 4,
Taipei 10684,
TAIWAN
R.O.C.
E-mail: agc5005@ms12.hinet.net
Phone:  +886-2-2754-1900
Mobile: +886 932144653
null

Thailand

Walrus Co. Ltd.
Ms. Tunyaporn van Neerven
1400 Moobaan Pornpailin
Soi Sukhumvit 101/1 Bangjak
Prakanong Bangkok 10260
THAILAND
Phone:  +66(0)2 746 3161
Mobile: +66(0) 81 824 5244
Fax:       +66(0)2 746 3160
null

United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait, Oman, Saudi Arabia

Ceramed Trading DMCC
Mr. Walid Hafez, Managing Director / CEO
HDS Tower, Jumeirah Lake Towers
Unit no. 2305
P.O.Box: 213740 Dubai
UAE
E-mail: walid.hafez@ceramedtrading.com
Phone:  +971 (4)- 4385287
Mobile: +971 55 1010555
Fax:       +971 (4)- 4385268
timeline_pre_loader
Europe
null

England

Brian Hanmore
278 Heathcote Road
Halmerend
Stoke-on-Trent
ST7 8BH
ENGLAND
E-mail: brian.hanmore@dorst.de
Phone:  +44 (0)1782 72 22 11
Mobile: +44 (0)777 444 7223
null

Finland

Mr. Otfried Blümchen
Punatulkuntie 17 B
00730 Helsinki
FINLAND
E-mail: otfried.blumchen@pp.inet.fi
Phone:  00358 9 3865058
Mobile: 00358 405006009
Fax:       00358 9 3860014
null

France

DORST Technologies GmbH & Co KG
Mr. Alain Buffard
11, bis rue des Monts Grevets, Esc.A1
78100 ST Germain-en-Laye
FRANKREICH
E-mail: alain.buffard@wanadoo.fr
Phone: +33 1 34 51 76 82
Mobile: +33 6 68 89 73 22
null

Italia

Studio Tecnico
Ing. Colombo
Mr. Dr. Colombo
Via Brioschi 50/5
20141 Milano
ITALIEN
E-Mail: p.colombo@studioingcolombo.com
Phone: +39 02 8439810
Mobile: +39 3355495184
null

Poland

Ceram Bartosz Kuliberda
Mr. Bartosz Kuliberda
ul. C24/54
32-086 Węgrzce
POLEN
E-mail: bartosz.kuliberda@ymail.com
Phone: +48 608350064
null

Portugal

Hans Barnstorf & Ca., Lda.
Mr. Klaus Barnstorf
Rua de Revilão, 327-341
4100-427 Porto
PORTUGAL
E-mail: HansBarnstorf@Hans-Barnstorf.pt
Phone: +351 22 6108032/35/39/40
null

Spain

BRENDLE Metalquimica, S.A.
Mr. Pablo Brendle, General Manager
Juan de la Cierva, 2
08339 Vilassar de Dalt (Barcelona)
SPANIEN
E-mail:  p.brendle@brendle.es
Phone:  00 34 93 750 87 11
Mobile: 00 34 609 53 30 16
null

Turkey

Bozok Mümessillik Makina Kimya San. ve Tic. A.Ş.
Attention: Mr. Önder Bozok / Mr. Levent Umut
Bağdat Cad.  Korur Apt.  No.155  D.12
34724 Kadıköy / İSTANBUL
TÜRKİYE
E-mail: bozok@bozokas.com.tr
Phone: +90 216 385 94 99
Mobile: +90 532 242 30 99
null

Russland

Linmet Glas-Keramik HGmbH
Frau Inna Teplytska, Geschäftsführerin ab 2018
Rhinstraße 84
12681 Berlin, DEUTSCHLAND
E-mail:   inna.teplytska@linmet-glaskeramik.eu
Phone:  +49 30 51659360
Mobile: +49 163 8739713
null

Ukraine

Spektrographika GmbH
Mr. Vitaliy Horelyk – Dipl.Ing.
Pflugstr. 6, UA-79059 Lwiw
UKRAINE
E-mail: vit_horelyk@yahoo.de
Phone: +38 067 728 65 51
Mobile: +49 160 987 859 94
timeline_pre_loader
South America
null

Argentinien, Bolivien, Brasilien, Chile, Kolumbien, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

CONSTRUÇÕES MECÂNICAS COCAL LTDA
Mr. Eng. Daniel Stainer, M.Sc
Av. Valdemar Kleinubing,snº km 01, Área Industrial
CEP 88845-000 – Cocal do Sul – Santa Catarina
BRAZIL
E-mail: daniel@cmc.ind.br
Phone: +55 48 3447-6004
Mobile: +55 48 999784942
Menü