Worldwide
EGYPT

Global Trading Company Limited
40 El Hegaz street

Mohndesin - Giza
EGYPT


Phone 0020 2 3304 5813
Fax 0020 2 3304 0256 


gtcwh@globaltrading-co.com

Mr. Salah Hafez, General Manager
 

Argentinia, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Columbia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

CONSTRUÇÕES MECÂNICAS COCAL LTDA

Av. Valdemar Kleinubing,snº km 01, Área Industrial

CEP 88845-000 – Cocal do Sul – Santa Catarina

BRAZIL


Mr. Eng. Daniel Stainer, M.Sc
Phone 0055 48 3447-6004
Fax 0055 48 3447-6790
Mobile 0055 48 9978-4942
www.cmc.ind.br
daniel@cmc.ind.br

 

BAHRAIN, KATAR, KUWAIT, OMAN, SAUDI ARABIA, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES (UAE)

Ceramed Trading Jlt
HDS Tower, Jumeirah Lake Towers
Unit no. 2305
P.O.Box: 213740 Dubai 
UAE

Phone 00 971 55 1010555
Fax 00 971 44 310530

 

Mr. Walid Hafez, Managing Director / CEO 

walid.hafez@ceramedtrading.com

ENGLAND

Mr. Brian Hanmore
278 Heathcote Road
Halmerend
Stoke-on-Trent
ST7 8 BH
ENGLAND

Phone 0044 777 444 7223
hanmore@supanet.com

 

FRANCE

DORST Technologies GmbH & Co. KG
11, bis rue des Monts Grevets, Esc.A
78100 ST Germain-en-Laye
FRANCE

Mr. Alain Buffard
Phone 0033 134 517682 / 0033 668 89 73 22
Fax 0033 1 39 21 95 40
Mobile 0033 6 68 89 73 22
alain.buffard@wanadoo.fr

 

INDIA

CERAMET GROUP
Ceramet Consultants Pvt. Ltd. / Ceramet India.
102, Anandi, Dr. M.B. Raut Road
Shivaji Park, Mumbai - 400 028
INDIA

Mr. Aniket Gore, Director

Phone 0091-22-24441051 / 24441052
Mobile 0091- 98211 11677
aniket@goreindia.com
 

IRAN

Nab Ceram Khavar Co.
Ostad Motahari Ave. Kuh Nour Str.
6th alley, No.4, 2nd fl., App.No.6
Teheran 15876 IRAN

Phone 0098 21 88 5423 89
Phone 0098 21 88 5423 90
Phone 0098 21 88 6426 39
Phone 0098 21 88 5426 40
Phone 0098 21 88 7422 37
info@nabceramkhavar.com

 

ITALY

Studio Tecnico
Ing. Colombo
Via Brioschi 50/5
I-20141 Milano

ITALY

Mr. Piersandro Colombo
Phone 0039 02 8439810
Fax 0039 02 8439839
p.colombo@studioingcolombo.it

 

KOREA

Kim's High-Technics Co.
Dongyang Trebellpark 816
1598-1, Gwanyang-dong,Dongan-ku,Anyang-si
REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Mr. Heung-ki Kim
Phone 0082 31 436-9450
Fax 0082 31 436-9452
kimhitech@kornet.net

 

MALAYSIA

CENTRICON INDUSTRIAL
SUPPLIES SDN BHD
31, Jalan Kluang
Off Jalan Kapar
41400 Klang, Selangor D.E
MALAYSIA

Mr. Michael Chong, Managing Director
Phone 0060 3 3342 2003
Fax. 0060 3 3342 2011
centricon.malaysia@gmail.com
 

MEXICO

ALORHUM S. A. De C. V.

Entrada a Estación Lagrange 301 L. 22

Colonia Unidad Laboral, San Nicolás

Nuevo León, 66440

MEXICO

 

Mobil 0052 1 81 86542516

Mr. Oswaldo de la Rosa Rivera

oswaldo@alorhum.mx

POLAND

Ceram Bartosz Kuliberda
ul. Partyzantów 63A/9
PL 26-300 Opoczno

POLAND

Mr. Bartosz Kuliberda
Phone & Fax 0048 44 7556957
Mobile 0048 608350064
bkuliberda@poczta.onet.pl

 

PORTUGAL

Hans Barnstorf & Ca., Lda.
Rua de Revilão, 327-341
P 4100-427 Porto

PORTUGAL

Mr. Rudolf Barnstorf
Phone 00351 22 6108032/35/39/40
Fax 00351 22 6108033
hansbarnstorf@hans-barnstorf.pt

 

ROMANIA

Mr. Herbert Andrae
Keramische Rohstoffe
V-La Garenne Str. 10
D-95030 Hof

GERMANY

Phone 0049 9281 791 40
Fax 0049 9281 791 42
Andrae_Herbert@web.de

 

RUSSIA FEDERATION

LINMET
Glas-Keramik
Handelsgesellschaft mbH
Rhinstrasse 86
D-12681 Berlin

GERMANY

Mr. Peter Vogel, Director

Phone 0049 30 516 59 360 / 371
Fax 0049 30 510 97 814
Linmet-GlasKeramik@t-online.de

 

SPAIN

BRENDLE Metalquimica, S.A.
Juan de la Cierva, 2
E-08339 Vilassar de Dalt (Barcelona)

SPAIN

Mr. Pablo Brendle
Phone 0034 93 753 9630
Fax 0034 93 750 8298
p.brendle@brendle.es

 

SRI LANKA

Interpack Pte Ltd
451/A, Kandy Road
Kelaniya
(11600 Gampaha)
SRI LANKA

Mr. Walter Weeraratne
Phone 0094 11 5394388, 0094 11 5394389
Fax 0094 11 2910469
interpack@dynanet.lk

 

TAIWAN

Andrew Greatland Co., Ltd.
Suite 115, 11th Fl., No. 1,
Crystal Mansion
Hsin Yi Road, Sec. 4,
Taipei 10684
TAIWAN

Mr. Andrew K.J. Chen, President
Phone 00886 2 2754-1900
Fax 00886 2 2754-1902
agc5005@ms12.hinet.net

 

TURKEY

Bozok Mümessillik Makina Kimya San. ve Tic. A.S.

Bagdat Cad. Korur Apt. No.155 D.12

34724 Kadiköy / ISTANBUL

TURKEY

 

Mr. Önder Bozok

bozok@bozokas.com.tr

Tel. 0090 216 385 94 99

Fax 0090 216 337 12 40

www.bozokas.com.tr

 

 

UKRAINE / BELARUS

Spektrographika GmbH

Pflugstrasse 6
UA-79059 Lwiw
UKRAINE

Mr. Vitaly Horelyk
Phone 0049 160-987 859 94
Phone 0038 067-728 65 51
Fax 0038 032-244 55 36
Fax 0038 032-293 61 88
vit_horelyk@yahoo.de

spektrographika@lviv.farlep.net
 

WEBSITE by WEBPROJAGGT.de